Peagrams Estate Agency
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

11 Reviews

Queensway

06/10/18 By (Vendor)
Thanks for all your help in selling Mum & Dad's bungalow - much appreciated!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Holland Road

21/08/18 By ()
Can't thank you enough.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Saxmundham Way

03/08/18 By (Vendor)
Big thanks to you all, you have been amazing. I would totally recommend you.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Prospective Buyer

31/07/18 By ()
Thank you for your help and assistance regarding my search for a property in the area, it has been very much appreciated.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Solicitors Recommendation

31/07/18 By ()
Thank you for your kind assistance. You have been brilliant!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Frobisher Drive

09/04/18 By (Vendor)
My friends and neighbours have told me that you are the best agency in the neighbourhood and for that reason I am happy to instruct you for the sale of my house.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Newport Drive

26/03/18 By Newport Drive (Vendor)
Thank you for all your help with the sale of the property and if anyone wants an estate agent, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Kind regards.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Alton Park Road

15/12/17 By Alton Park Road (Vendor)
Thank you for all your help and assistance. You provided a very good service. Regards.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Purchase of property in Windermere Road

09/11/17 By Fran (Buyer)
All staff were really helpful from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. We viewed on two occasions and they were on time. Really nice people. Many thanks, would certainly recommend to friends and family.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

North Road

06/10/17 By Joy (Buyer)
We bought a property recently, the transaction was very smooth, good communication throughout. Excellent efficient service, highly recommended.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info