Peagrams Estate Agency
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

10 Reviews

Gainsford Avenue

16/10/17 By Gainsford Avenue (Vendor)
We have been pleased with your service and will, of course, recommend Peagrams when the opportunity arises. With thanks and best wishes.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

North Road

06/10/17 By Joy (Buyer)
We bought a property recently, the transaction was very smooth, good communication throughout. Excellent efficient service, highly recommended.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

3 Millennium Court

30/08/17 By 3 Millennium Court (Vendor)
Thank you for your patience and courtesy, whilst attempting to keep me calm during a long drawn-out process to sell my property.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent, prompt service

26/05/17 By Peter Bruff Ave. (Buyer)
An excellent agency, with professional, helpful and proactive staff. They are an excellent liaison between buyer-seller, and pass messages promptly. In a time when online agents are growing in popularity, I would definitely recommend this local firm for an added-value service.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Lovely experience

18/05/17 By Audrey (Buyer)
Colin, Linda and Matthew thank you for all your help. You helped me through all the stress and made this part of the transaction easy. I am very happy in my new home. Continue the good work, It's great!
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

226 Thorpe Road

08/05/17 By Thorpe Road (Vendor)
Just to say thank you for all your help & support during this long journey! Best Wishes.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

26 Hampstead Avenue

30/04/17 By Hampstead Avenue (Vendor)
Thank you for your help with my move.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

69 Chilburn Road

30/04/17 By Chilburn Road (Buyer)
To Colin & Colleagues Many thanks for your kind and attentive help in the purchase of our new home. Best Wishes.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

18 Deanhill Avenue

03/03/17 By 18 Deanhill Avenue (Buyer)
To Colin, Matthew, Linda and Team, Just to say thank you for your help and kindness over the last few months with our purchase. Your kind attention is much appreciated and we got there in the end! Kind Regards Roger and Linda Vaughan 18 Deanhill Avenue - March 2017
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

47 Southcliff Park

08/02/17 By 47 Southcliff Park (Vendor)
We found your personal service to be invaluable and you made a point of always being available to answer questions and keeping us updated on progress. There is no doubt that a great deal of hard work goes on behind the scenes to ensure a successful sale but we are sure a significant element is being able to understand people's needs to provide appropriate buyers. It was also clear that you worked hard to achieve the maximum price for us, whilst being honest and realistic at the same time. Regards Jeff and Andrew Smith
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info