Peagrams Estate Agency
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

14 Reviews

Alton Park Road

15/12/17 By Alton Park Road (Vendor)
Thank you for all your help and assistance. You provided a very good service. Regards.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Meadow Way

14/11/17 By Meadow Way (Vendor)
Many thank for all your help, it is all very appreciated. Regards. Paula & John Hilsden
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Purchase of property in Windermere Road

09/11/17 By Fran (Buyer)
All staff were really helpful from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. We viewed on two occasions and they were on time. Really nice people. Many thanks, would certainly recommend to friends and family.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Gainsford Avenue

31/10/17 By Gainsford Avenue (Buyer)
Thank you to Matthew and Colin for all their hard work during the buying of my property.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Gainsford Avenue

16/10/17 By Gainsford Avenue (Vendor)
We have been pleased with your service and will, of course, recommend Peagrams when the opportunity arises. With thanks and best wishes.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

North Road

06/10/17 By Joy (Buyer)
We bought a property recently, the transaction was very smooth, good communication throughout. Excellent efficient service, highly recommended.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

3 Millennium Court

30/08/17 By 3 Millennium Court (Vendor)
Thank you for your patience and courtesy, whilst attempting to keep me calm during a long drawn-out process to sell my property.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent, prompt service

26/05/17 By Peter Bruff Ave. (Buyer)
An excellent agency, with professional, helpful and proactive staff. They are an excellent liaison between buyer-seller, and pass messages promptly. In a time when online agents are growing in popularity, I would definitely recommend this local firm for an added-value service.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Lovely experience

18/05/17 By Audrey (Buyer)
Colin, Linda and Matthew thank you for all your help. You helped me through all the stress and made this part of the transaction easy. I am very happy in my new home. Continue the good work, It's great!
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

226 Thorpe Road

08/05/17 By Thorpe Road (Vendor)
Just to say thank you for all your help & support during this long journey! Best Wishes.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info